Sergey Bazanov vp of advertising

Evgeniy Nikonov director of media buying

Max Teplyashin director of sales and
marketing
max@adsbalance.com

Maria Gavrilova head of PR and marketing gavrilova@adsbalance.com

Irina Poryvai senior busuness
development manager
iryna.sales@adsbalance.com

Irina Poryvai senior business
development manager
mi@adsbalance.com

Katerina Rudnichenko business development manager katerina.r@adsbalance.com

Oxana Suriadova business development manager oxana@adsbalance.com

Anna Ziesig senior business
development manager
anna@adsbalance.com

Maria Lidvanova partner relationships
manager
maria@adsbalance.com

offices

Adsbalance LP , 8 Church Street, Suite 16, Inverness, Scotland, IV1 1EA, UK

Get your free advice on UA strategy here